Please Wait

Please Wait While We Process Your Request

  Phone: 403 678 4164 - 1 866 678 4164
Stamp

Yamnuska logo

Contact

Contact Us Using This Form * Indicates a Required Field
*First name
*Last name
Gender  Male    Female
Mailing address 1
Mailing address 2
City
State/Province
Zip/Postal code
Country
*Day phone
*E-mail address
Do you wish to receive our e-newsletter?  Yes    No
Your Message or Inquiry
Please Click Only Once

We have a professional and dedicated staff to answer your questions or assist with your mountain adventure needs.

Yamnuska Mountain Adventures
Suite 200 Summit Centre 50 Lincoln Park
Canmore, Alberta, Canada T1W3E9
Toll Free North America: 1 866 678 4164
Tel.: +1 403 678 4164 | Fax: +1 403 678 4450
E-mail: info@yamnuska.com

Sales and Marketing:

Sylvia Watson - sylvia.watson@yamnuska.com

Reservations:

Katherine Dalman - reservations@yamnuska.com

Kitchen:

Brian McClure - kitchen@yamnuska.com

Assistant Manager:

Andrew Stevens - andrew.stevens@yamnuska.com

General Manager:

Len Youden - len.youden@yamnuska.com

Operations, Safety, Risk Management:

Dave Stark - dave.s@yamnuska.com

Jesse deMontigny - jesse.d@yamnuska.com

Emergency Contact:

Duty Manager - 403 678 7314